Since the nice review from Fanfare Magazine for our upcoming Gerswhin & Kern release was published, folks have been asking about what exactly is on this new CD. So today, we’re sharing the full Gershwin & Kern track listing!

George Gershwin: From the “Porgy & Bess” Suite” – arranged by Carl Davis:

  1. Summertime
  2. A Woman Is a Sometime Thing
  3. Bess, You Is My Woman Now
  4. It Ain’t Necessarily So
  5. Preview of Kern & Gershwin album artJerome Kern:

  6. All the Things You Are
  7. The Way You Look Tonight
  8. Bill
  9. The Song Is You
  10. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
  11. Once in a Blue Moon
  12. George Gershwin:

  13. Lullaby for String Quartet

Pre-Order Via:
Allegro Classics

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.